New BzzAgent Kit

I am loving being a BzzAgent. Yesterday I got my second BzzKit in the mail. This one contained the new Tone Skincare body wash. I used this in the shower today and was surprised at how soft my skin felt when I first stepped out. Now it is several hours later and my skin is still feeling soft.

This particular scent, Petal Soft with Pink Peony and Rose Oil, smells floral as the name implies. It also smells slightly sweet to me. I liked the scent more when I was in the shower than I did just smelling it from the bottle. I think the shower helps to dilute the sweetness that it has, allowing the floral notes to shine more. I can still smell a bit of a rose scent on my skin, but it isn’t strong. I feel like the lingering scent could easily be covered by a strong lotion, body spray, or perfume.

My skin seems like this so far. I haven’t felt any itching or noticed any rash since using this. I have used Tone products in the past without any issues and loved them.

Here are some of the other body washes Tone Skincare:

  • Ocean Therapy with Deep Sea Extracts and Pearl Essence (New scent)
  • Moisturizing with Cocoa Butter
  • Daily Detox with White Clay and Pink Jasmine
  • Fruit Peel with Alpha-Hydroxy Fruit Acids

So far I would recommend this product to friends and family.

Have you used Tone Skincare products? What did you think of them?

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “New BzzAgent Kit

  1. cormeg7

    Hey! I follow your blog and enjoy reading so I nominated you for a Liebster Award and you can read about it here: http://cormeg7.wordpress.com/2014/03/27/liebster-award-nomination/

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 41 other subscribers

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.